☰ MENU

Jr./Sr. High

Name Position Extention Email
Patrick Bloom Principal 3300 pbloom@cowan.k12.in.us
Greg Kyle  Asst. Principal/AD 3290 gkyle@cowan.k12.in.us
Brent Adams Asst. Principal/Math  1340 badams@cowan.k12.in.us
Brittney Andrews Guidance Director 3350 bandrews@cowan.k12.in.us ​ 
Cameron Miller Guidance Counselor  3340/2060 cmiller@cowan.k12.in.us
Amy Hudson Treasurer/Secretary 3000 ahudson@cowan.k12.in.us
Cathy Mendenhall Registrar/Secretary 3020 cmendenh@cowan.k12.in.us 
Kristin Rees Attendance/Ath. Secretary 3210 krees@cowan.k12.in.us
Margie Enochs Nurse 3280/2280 menochs@cowan.k12.in.us
Beth Angel Special Education Director 3010 bangel@cowan.k12.in.us
Tammy Dabbs  Librarian 3310 tdabbs@cowan.k12.in.us
Cindy Matthews  Cafeteria Director 3220 cmatthews@cowan.k12.in.us
Timothy Vegh Technology Director 3390 tvegh@cowan.k12.in.us 
Ami Brown English 3150 abrown@cowan.k12.in.us 
Stacey Chester English 3050 schester@cowan.k12.in.us 
Amy Conrad English 3040 aconrad@cowan.k12.in.us 
Krista Cloud-Johnson English 3030 kcloud-johnson@cowan.k12.in.us 
Tamara Goller Math 3130 tgoller@cowan.k12.in.us 
Erin Goney Math 3120 egoney@cowan.k12.in.us
Sarah Brewer Math 3140 sbrewer@cowan.k12.in.us 
Rusty Lumpkin Science 3170 rlumpkin@cowan.k12.in.us 
Melanie Morgan Science 3180 mmorgan@cowan.k12.in.us 
Candace Neal Science 3190 cneal@cowan.k12.in.us 
Aaron Groves Social Studies 3060 agroves@cowan.k12.in.us 
Mike King PE/Health 3270 mking@cowan.k12.in.us 
Holly Wilk Social Studies 3070 hwilk@cowan.k12.in.us 
Mike Estep Business/Social Studies 3090 mestep@cowan.k12.in.us 
Bonnie Turner Business 3100 bturner@cowan.k12.in.us 
Mackenzie Eicher Spanish 3160 meicher@cowan.k12.in.us
Lee Ingles PE 3260/3250 lingles@cowan.k12.in.us
Amy Abbot Family/Consumer Science 3200 aabbott@cowan.k12.in.us 
Brianna Beaupre Band 3230 bbeaupre@cowan.k12.in.us 
Mariah Bohl Choir 2260 mbohl@cowan.k12.in.us 
Rodney Overla Art/Yearbook 3110 roverla@cowan.k12.in.us 
Joe Moring Industrial Tech 3380 jmoring@cowan.k12.in.us 
Meredith Lynn PLATO/Study Hall 3330 mlynn@cowan.k12.in.us