• Select a School
  • Language

Cowan Community School Corporation

Board Info

Access School Board Policies Here

Clicking above will allow the public to access school board policies adopted by the Cowan School Board. 

School Board Mission, Vision, and Guiding Principles - Board Approved 8/17/2023

Board 2023

Pictured Left to Right:

Vick Conway, Paul Hansard, Rick Jones, Alan Wright, Kim Campbell


Name Position / Office Years of Service Up for Re-election
Rick Jones President  2 years 2024
Paul Hansard Vice President 8 years 2026
Alan Wright Secretary 20.5 years 2026
 Vick Conway Member 10 years 2024
Kim Campbell Member 0 years 2026

The Cowan Community School Board will meet the first and third Thursday of each month at 6:00pm.  

To contact a school board member, please use the emails listed below.

Rick Jones   [email protected]
Paul Hansard        [email protected]
Alan Wright           [email protected]      
Vick Conway   [email protected]
Kim Campbell    [email protected]

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.