☰ MENU

Elementary

Name Position Extention Email
Tim Brown Principal 2300 tbrown@cowan.k12.in.us
Tracy Young Assistant Principal 2290 tyoung@cowan.k12.in.us
Brent Adams Dir. of Teacher Effectiveness  1340 badams@cowan.k12.in.us
Lauren Hatch Home to School Liaison 2320 lhatch@cowan.k12.in.us
Cameron Miller Counselor 5-6  2060/3340 cmiller@cowan.k12.in.us
Dinah Breedlove Secretary 2000 dbreedlove@cowan.k12.in.us
Wendy Koger Secretary Asst. 2020 wkoger@cowan.k12.in.us
Courtney Crabtree Kindergarten  2150 ccrabtree@cowan.k12.in.us
Chelsie King Kindergarten 2120 cking@cowan.k12.in.us
Sarah Quinn Kindergarten 2010 squinn@cowan.k12.in.us
Amy Murphy First Grade 2350 amurphy@cowan.k12.in.us
Michelle Rumfelt First Grade 2030 mrumfelt@cowan.k12.in.us
Kelci Wright First Grade 2170 kwright@cowan.k12.in.us
Amy Meekin Second Grade 2390 ameekin@cowan.k12.in.us
Magee Shepler Second Grade 2100 mshepler@cowan.k12.in.us
Dianne Love Second Grade 2200 dlove@cowan.k12.in.us
Tracey Montgomery Third Grade 2160 tmontgomery@cowan.k12.in.us
Pam Reed  Third Grade 2230 preed@cowan.k12.in.us
Glenda Scales Third Grade 2130 gscales@cowan.k12.in.us
Hannah Ashton Fourth Grade 2140 hashton@cowan.k12.in.us
Elizabeth Glentzer Fourth Grade 2270 eglentzer@cowan.k12.in.us
Cynthia Whitehair Fourth Grade 2330 cwhitehair@cowan.k12.in.us
Shelby Boles Fifth Grade 2180 sboles@cowan.k12.in.us
Stephanie Goggin Fifth Grade 2360 sgoggin@cowan.k12.in.us
Jessica Chittum
Fifth Grade
2040 jchittum@cowan.k12.in.us
Chris Rodgers Sixth Grade 2370 crodgers@cowan.k12.in.us
Karen Bouw Sixth Grade 2210 kbouw@cowan.k12.in.us
Janet Jenkins Sixth Grade 2380 jjenkins@cowan.k12.in.us
Andrew Black Art/PE 2110 ablack@cowan.k12.in.us
Mariah Bohl Music 2260 ecamp@cowan.k12.in.us
Leah Huxhold
Speech/Hearing 2050 lhuxhold@cowan.k12.in.us
Tiffany Turner Special Education 2090 tturner@cowan.k12.in.us
Debbie Johnson Special Education Aide      djohnson@cowan.k12.in.us 
Katrina Gibson
Title One Director 2240 kgibson@cowan.k12.in.us
Laura May Title One Aide      lmay@cowan.k12.in.us 
Stacie Wright Classroom Aide      swright@cowan.k12.in.us 
Kelly Miller LEXIA Reading Lab 2190 kmiller@cowan.k12.in.us
Leslie Smith Latchkey Director 2910 lsmith@cowan.k12.in.us
Stephen Driscoll Band 3230 sdriscoll@cowan.k12.in.us
Tammy Dabbs Librarian 2310 tdabbs@cowan.k12.in.us
Angie Daly Library Aide 2310 lsinkhorn@cowan.k12.in.us
Margie Enochs Nurse 2280 menochs@cowan.k12.in.us
Tim Vegh Tech Director 3390 tvegh@cowan.k12.in.us
Debbie Edwards Cafeteria Director 2220 dedwards@cowan.k12.in.us
Shelby Groves Tech Coordinator 2400 sgroves@cowan.k12.in.us