☰ MENU

Fifth and Sixth Grade

 Miss. Goggin

Stephanie Goggin
Ext. 2360
sgoggin@cowan.k12.in.us









  Katherine Collins
Ext. 2370
kcollins@cowan.k12.in.us










rodgers

Chris Rodgers
Ext. 2040
crodgers@cowan.k12.in.us




 


Jenkins


Janet Jenkins            
Ext. 2380

jjenkins@cowan.k12.in.us





Mrs. Boles
Shelby Boles
Ext. 2180
sboles@cowan.k12.in.us








Mrs. Bouw

Karen Bouw 
Ext. 2210

kbouw@cowan.k12.in.us