☰ MENU

Job Postings

COWAN COMMUNITY SCHOOLS CENTRAL OFFICE 
Timothy Brown
, Superintendent 
9401 S Nottingham Street
Muncie, Indiana  47302
Phone: (765) 289-4866
Fax: (765) 284-0315

JOB POSTINGS

Full-time Physical Education Teacher (Grades 7-12)
Please contact Cowan Jr./Sr. High School Principal, Patrick Bloom if interested.

pbloom@cowan.k12.in.us

Physical Education Posting
 Posted


10-21-20
 Upon Fulfillment
Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
Please contact Cowan Jr./Sr. High School AD, Suzanne Crump if interested.

scrump@cowan.k12.in.us

Varsity Boys Basketball Posting
 


10-23-20
Upon Fulfillment
Full-time Middle School Special Education Teacher
Please contact Cowan Elementary Principal, Lendon Schwartz if interested

lschwartz@cowan.k12.in.us

Middle School Special Education Posting




10-1-20
 Upon Fulfillment
Varsity Baseball Coach
Please contact Cowan Athletic Director, Suzanne Crump if interested

scrump@cowan.k12.in.us

Varsity Baseball Posting



9-28-20
 Upon Fulfillment
Substitute Teacher
New Pay Rates Beginning 10-12-20
Retired from Cowan - $95 per day
Teachers License - $90 per day
Substitute Permit - $80 per day


Contact Sheryl Marshall at
smarshall@cowan.k12.in.us or (765) 289-4866.




Ongoing
Ongoing

Substitute Bus Driver

Routes are approximately 1 hour long and pays $40 per route.

Contact Ron Wilson at
rwilson@cowan.k12.in.us or (765) 216-1411.

Ongoing

 

             


Ongoing

Substitute Cafeteria Worker

Contact Clara Lopez with Chartwells at
clara.lopez@compass-usa.com. 

As needed


                         O
ngoing