☰ MENU

Elementary

Name Position Extention Email
Lendon Schwartz Principal 2300 lschwartz@cowan.k12.in.us
Jennifer Stacy Assistant Principal 2290 jstacy@cowan.k12.in.us
Lauren Hatch Home to School Liaison 2320 lhatch@cowan.k12.in.us
Cameron Miller Counselor 5-6  2060/3340 cmiller@cowan.k12.in.us
Dinah Breedlove Secretary 2000 dbreedlove@cowan.k12.in.us
Wendy Koger Secretary Asst. 2020 wkoger@cowan.k12.in.us
Courtney Crabtree Kindergarten  2150 ccrabtree@cowan.k12.in.us
Hillary Rhodes Kindergarten 2120  hrhodes@cowan.k12.in.us
Amanda Chester Kindergarten 2010  achester@cowan.k12.in.us
Amy Murphy First Grade 2170 amurphy@cowan.k12.in.us
Morgan Lavanchy
First Grade 2030 mlavanchy@cowan.k12.in.us
Rebekah McGarvey First Grade 2350 mcgarvey@cowan.k12.in.us
Amy Meekin Second Grade 2390 ameekin@cowan.k12.in.us
Michelle Rumfelt Second Grade 2100  mrumfelt@cowan.k12.in.us
Hannah Myers Second Grade 2200 hmyers@cowan.k12.in.us
Abigail Thurston Third Grade 2160 athurston@cowan.k12.in.us
Emma Renner Third Grade 2190 erenner@cowan.k12.in.us
Glenda Scales Third Grade 2130 gscales@cowan.k12.in.us
Hannah Ashton Fourth Grade 2140 hashton@cowan.k12.in.us
Elizabeth Glentzer Fourth Grade 2270 eglentzer@cowan.k12.in.us
Cynthia Whitehair Fourth Grade 2330 cwhitehair@cowan.k12.in.us
Shelby Boles Fifth Grade 2180 sboles@cowan.k12.in.us
Aaron Wells Fifth Grade 2360 awells@cowan.k12.in.us
Katherine Collins Fifth Grade
2040  kcollins@cowan.k12.in.us
Chris Rodgers Sixth Grade 2370 crodgers@cowan.k12.in.us
Karen Bouw Sixth Grade 2210 kbouw@cowan.k12.in.us
Christina Ary Sixth Grade 2380 cary@cowan.k12.in.us
Andrew Black Art/PE 2110 ablack@cowan.k12.in.us
Mariah Bohl Music 2260 ecamp@cowan.k12.in.us
Leah Huxhold
Speech/Hearing 2050 lhuxhold@cowan.k12.in.us
Tiffany Turner Special Education 2230 tturner@cowan.k12.in.us
Alyssa Alexander Special Education Aide      aalexander@cowan.k12.in.us
Lesleigh Denniston
Title One Director 2240 ldenniston@cowan.k12.in.us
Kay Collins Title One Aide      kaycollins@cowan.k12.in.us
Laura May Classroom Aide      lmay@cowan.k12.in.us
Alisa Glaze Latchkey Director 2910 aglaze@cowan.k12.in.us
Brianna Beaupre Band 3230 sdriscoll@cowan.k12.in.us
Tammy Dabbs Librarian 2310 tdabbs@cowan.k12.in.us
Courtney Butler Library Aide 2310 cbutler@cowan.k12.in.us
Kayleigh Cooper Nurse 2280 kcooper@cowan.k12.in.us
Tim Vegh Tech Director 3390 tvegh@cowan.k12.in.us
Karen Lewis Cafeteria Director 2220 klewis@cowan.k12.in.us
Shelby Groves Tech Coordinator 2400 sgroves@cowan.k12.in.us
 Cassie Weaver   2090 cweaver@cowan.k12.in.us