Board Info

Access School Board Policies Here

Clicking above will allow the public to access school board policies adopted by the Cowan School Board. 

2020 School Board

Pictured Left to Right:

Mike Van Horn, Vick Conway, Paul Hansard, Alan Wright, Angela Johnson


Name Position / Office Years of Service Up for Re-election
Vick Conway President 8 years 2024
Alan Wright Vice President  20 years 2022
Angela Johnson Secretary 2 years 2022
Mike Van Horn Member 10 years 2022
Rick Jones Member 0 years 2024