☰ MENU

Business 7

Open Computer Lab every Tuesday and Thursday morning at 7:30 a.m.  Computer assignments must be completed within the next two lab days for credit.

Homework

Monday, January 21 -- Teacher In-Service Day
Tuesday, January 22 -- Work on poster about personalities

Wednesday, January 23 
--
 Mrs. Dabbs in media center
Thursday, January 24
 --  Start talking about what is important in selecting a career
Friday, January 25 -- Start career research










Monday, November 19 -- Start paint 2 -- outside of house
Tuesday, November 20 -- Continue paint 2
Wednesday, November 21-- Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, November 22 -- Thanksgiving Break
Friday, November 23 -- Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 5- Finish oral presentations, open note quiz
Tuesday, November 6 --
Critique paint
Wednesday, November 7 --
Mrs. Dabbs
Thursday, November 8 --
Critique paint
Friday, November 9 -- 
​Critique paint

Monday, October 15 -- Research about business
Tuesday, October 16 --
Work on powerpoint
Wednesday, October 17--
Mrs. Dabbs
Thursday, October 18 --
Work on powerpoint
Friday, October 19 -- 
​Last day to work on powerpoint

Monday, October 1 -- Go over requirements for business project
Tuesday, October 2 -- Work on business project
Wednesday, October 3  -- Work on business project
Thursday, October 4 -- Work on business project
Friday, October 5 -- First day of fall break


Monday, September 3 -- Labor Day -- No School
Tuesday, September 4 -- Last day to work on career powerpoints
Wednesday, September 5  --  Mrs. Dabbs
Thursday, September 6 -- Career powerpoint presentations/notes
Friday, September 7   -- Career powerpoint presentations/notes

Monday, August 27 --  Notes on 4 careers
Tuesday, August 28 -- Show past career powerpoint and show how to do backgrounds

Wednesday, August 29 
--
 Mrs. Dabbs
Thursday, August 30
 --  Powerpoint on careers
Friday, August 31 -- Powerpoint on careers







----------------------------------------------------------


Monday, April 16 --
 Start paint 4

Tuesday, April 17 -- ISTEP

Wednesday,  April 18 -- ISTEP

Thursday, April 19 
-- ISTEP

Friday, April 20 -- ISTEP



Monday, April 9 -- Start paint 3
Tuesday, April 10 -- 
Paint 3
Wednesday,  April 11 -- Mrs. Dabbs
Thursday, April 12 
-- P
aint 3
Friday, April 13 -- Finish 
paint 3

Monday, April 2 -- 
Finish paint 1, start paint 2 house
Tuesday, April 3 -- 
Paint 2
Wednesday,  April 4 --
Mrs. Dabbs
Thursday, April 5 
-- 
Finish paint 2
Friday, April 6 --
Start paint 3

Monday, March 12 --
 Finish presentations
Tuesday, March 13 -- 
Quiz over presentations
Wednesday, March 14 
--
 
Mrs. Dabbs
Thursday, March 15 
-- Critique Powerpoints
Friday, March 16 -- Critique Powerpoints



Monday, January 9 
--
 Exercise on partner careers
Tuesday, January 10 -- Survival Exercise

Wednesday, January 11 
--
 Mrs. Dabbs
Thursday, January 12
 --  Survival Exercise
Friday, January 13 -- Self Assessment



Monday, December 18 
--
 Semester Exams
Tuesday, December 19 -- Semester Exams
Wednesday, December 20 
--
 Semester Exams

Monday, December 11 -- Finish Chapter 10
Tuesday, December 12 -- Test Chapter 10

Wednesday, December 13 
--
 Semester Exam Review
Thursday, December 14
 --  Semester Exam Review
Friday, December 15 -- Semester Exam Review